The Daily Wire

The Daily Wire is a politically conservative news and opinion website featuring daily podcasts by Andrew Klavan, Michael Knowles, Matt Walsh, and Editor Emeritus Ben Shapiro. The Daily Wire YouTube channel live streams all episodes of each podcast every weekday. Here you will also catch special videos and series from each host!

The Michael Knowles Show: Mon-Thurs 12:00pm Eastern / 9:00am Pacific The Ben Shapiro Show: Mon-Fri 1:00pm Eastern / 10:00am Pacific Matt Walsh: Mon-Fri 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific Andrew Klavan: Mon-Thurs 3:00pm Eastern / 12:00pm Pacific

Skip to toolbar